Luc.png
Luc Schrijnemakers
Algemeen directeur
06 532 79 436
l.schrijnemakers@etil.nl
Roger S.png
Roger Schils
Commercieel directeur
06 514 28 334
r.schils@etil.nl
Jeroen.png
Jeroen Meuwissen
Directeur business development
06 215 42 707
j.meuwissen@etil.nl
Roger V.png
Roger Vaessens
Directeur business development
06 150 58 808
r.vaessens@etil.nl
Karolien.png
Karolien Vanwetswinkel
Office manager
06 152 90 247
k.vanwetswinkel@etil.nl
Ivo.png
Ivo Keizers
Senior onderzoeker
06 542 96 242
i.keizers@etil.nl
Max.png
Max Cramwinckel
Senior adviseur
06 462 33 263
m.cramwinckel@renmmatrix.nl
Roy.png
Roy van Zandvoort
Onderzoeker
06 380 65 482
r.vanzandvoort@etil.nl
Lisa.png
Lisa Geurten
Onderzoeker
l.geurten@etil.nl
Stefan.png
Stefan Paffen
Onderzoeker
06 296 20 587
s.paffen@etil.nl
Cecile.png
Cecile van Sambeek
Onderzoeker
06 218 67 017
c.vansambeek@etil.nl
Lia P.png
Lia Potma
Onderzoeker
06 130 14 561
l.potma@etil.nl
Pieter Dijkstra 2.jpg
Pieter Dijkstra
Onderzoeker
Robin.png
Robin Rabeling
Data scientist
Jesse.png
Jesse Paas
Data scientist
Patrick.png
Patrick Vonk
Data scientist
06 304 13 695
p.vonk@etil.nl
Ireen.png
Ireen Heemels
Data scientist
Milan.png
Milan Schils
Junior Data Analist
Dorien.png
Dorien van Hedel
Projectmedewerker
043 356 99 00
d.vanhedel@etil.nl
Lia H.png
Lia Heijnders
Projectmedewerker
Anita.png
Anita Geurts
Projectmedewerker
Armina 2.png
Armina Beljulji
Projectmedewerker
Max Klyn.jpg
Max Klyn
Junior projectmedewerker
Kian Pisters.jpg
Kian Pisters
Junior projectmedewerker