Roger S (7).JPG
Roger Schils
Commercieel directeur
06 514 28 334
r.schils@etil.nl
Luc 1 (15).JPG
Luc Schrijnemakers
Algemeen directeur
06 532 79 436
l.schrijnemakers@etil.nl
1 Website Jeroen.jpg
Jeroen Meuwissen
Directeur business development
06 215 42 707
j.meuwissen@etil.nl
Roger V 1 (20).JPG
Roger Vaessens
Senior adviseur
06 150 58 808
r.vaessens@etil.nl
Marcel (10).jpg
Marcel Wijngaard
Senior adviseur
06 218 41 978
m.wijngaard@etil.nl
Ivo (6).JPG
Ivo Keizers
Senior onderzoeker
06 542 96 242
i.keizers@etil.nl
Max 1 (6).JPG
Max Cramwinckel
Senior adviseur
06 462 33 263
m.cramwinckel@renmmatrix.nl
2 Website Evert.jpg
Evert Webers
Senior adviseur
06 247 21 399
e.webers@etil.nl
Daan 1 (11).jpg
Daan Huberts
Senior adviseur
06 218 67 017
d.huberts@etil.nl
Karolien 1 (4).JPG
Karolien Vanwetswinkel
Finance officer
Roy (27).JPG
Roy van Zandvoort
Onderzoeker
Stefan 1 (8).JPG
Stefan Paffen
Onderzoeker
Rob 1 .JPG
Rob Weerts
Data scientist
Lia P 1 (3).JPG
Lia Potma
Onderzoeker
Lisa 1 (16).JPG
Lisa Geurten
Onderzoeker
Robin 1 (13).JPG
Robin Rabeling
Data scientist
Jesse 1.jpg
Jesse Paas
Data scientist
Ireen Heemels lichter.png
Ireen Heemels
Data scientist
Stanny 1 (4).JPG
Stanny Goffin
Data scientist
Patrick Vonk 2.png
Patrick Vonk
Data scientist
2 Website Dorien.JPG
Dorien van Hedel
Projectmedewerker
2 Website Anita.JPG
Anita Geurts
Projectmedewerker
Lia H 1 (1).JPG
Lia Heijnders
Projectmedewerker
Milan 1 (27).JPG
Milan Schils
Junior Data Analist
Ladan 1 .jpg
Ladan Hussein
Stagiaire Marketing
Foto Sanne.jpg
Sanne Marx
Stagiaire Marketing