Luc.png
Luc Schrijnemakers
Algemeen directeur
06 532 79 436
l.schrijnemakers@etil.nl
Roger S.png
Roger Schils
Commercieel directeur
06 514 28 334
r.schils@etil.nl
Jeroen.png
Jeroen Meuwissen
Directeur business development
06 215 42 707
j.meuwissen@etil.nl
Roger V.png
Roger Vaessens
Directeur business development
06 150 58 808
r.vaessens@etil.nl
Karolien.png
Karolien Vanwetswinkel
Finance officer
06 152 90 247
k.vanwetswinkel@etil.nl
Ivo.png
Ivo Keizers
Senior onderzoeker
06 542 96 242
i.keizers@etil.nl
Evert.png
Evert Webers
Senior adviseur
06 247 21 399
e.webers@etil.nl
Marcel.png
Marcel Wijngaard
Senior adviseur
06 218 41 978
m.wijngaard@etil.nl
Max.png
Max Cramwinckel
Senior adviseur
06 462 33 263
m.cramwinckel@renmmatrix.nl
Roy.png
Roy van Zandvoort
Onderzoeker
06 380 65 482
r.vanzandvoort@etil.nl
Lisa.png
Lisa Geurten
Onderzoeker
Stefan.png
Stefan Paffen
Onderzoeker
06 296 20 587
s.paffen@etil.nl
Cecile.png
Cecile van Sambeek
Onderzoeker
Lia P.png
Lia Potma
Onderzoeker
Willemijn Havermans_avatar.png
Willemijn Havermans
Onderzoeker
Robin.png
Robin Rabeling
Data scientist
Stanny.png
Stanny Goffin
Data scientist
Jesse.png
Jesse Paas
Data scientist
Patrick.png
Patrick Vonk
Data scientist
Ireen.png
Ireen Heemels
Data scientist
Rob.png
Rob Weerts
Data scientist
Dorien.png
Dorien van Hedel
Projectmedewerker
Lia H.png
Lia Heijnders
Projectmedewerker
Anita.png
Anita Geurts
Projectmedewerker
Milan.png
Milan Schils
Junior Data Analist
Sanne.png
Sanne Marx
Stagiaire Marketing