Luc.png
Luc Schrijnemakers
Managing director
06 532 79 436
l.schrijnemakers@etil.nl
Roger S.png
Roger Schils
Commercial director
06 514 28 334
r.schils@etil.nl
Jeroen.png
Jeroen Meuwissen
Business development director
06 215 42 707
j.meuwissen@etil.nl
Roger V.png
Roger Vaessens
Business development director
06 150 58 808
r.vaessens@etil.nl
Karolien.png
Karolien Vanwetswinkel
Finance officer
06 152 90 247
k.vanwetswinkel@etil.nl
Ivo.png
Ivo Keizers
Senior researcher
06 542 96 242
i.keizers@etil.nl
Max.png
Max Cramwinckel
Senior advisor
06 462 33 263
m.cramwinckel@renmmatrix.nl
Roy.png
Roy van Zandvoort
Researcher
06 380 65 482
r.vanzandvoort@etil.nl
Lisa.png
Lisa Geurten
Researcher
Stefan.png
Stefan Paffen
Researcher
06 296 20 587
s.paffen@etil.nl
Lia P.png
Lia Potma
Researcher
Pieter Dijkstra 2.jpg
Pieter Dijkstra
Researcher
Robin.png
Robin Rabeling
Data scientist
Jesse.png
Jesse Paas
Data scientist
Patrick.png
Patrick Vonk
Data scientist
Ireen.png
Ireen Heemels
Data scientist
Milan.png
Milan Schils
Junior data analyst
Dorien.png
Dorien van Hedel
Project officer
Lia H.png
Lia Heijnders
Project officer
Anita.png
Anita Geurts
Project officer
Armina 2.png
Armina Beljulji
Project assistant